Solve my problem Page
EVENT DESCRIPTION
DATE / TIME

FREE Energy Management Training Program (Cohort 6) - 9/9/15

New Continuous Energy Improvement Program

Wed, Sep 9, 2015

8am to 4pm

Wed, Sep 9, 2015

7:30 am - 10:00 am

East Bay Manufacturing Summit - Friday, September 18, 2015

Please join us at this summit to promote manufacturing in the East Bay...

Fri, Sep 18, 2015

8 am to 1 pm

Wed, Sep 23, 2015

8:30 am to 11:30 am

Lean Simulation Workshop - Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Discover how to implement Lean principles for optimal business results.

Wed, Sep 30, 2015

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 2, 2015

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Smart Manufacturing Conference

SAVE THE DATE - Thursday, October 15, 2015

Thu, Oct 15, 2015

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
PAST EVENTS
DATE / TIME

Manufacturing: Trends, Growth, & Resources - August 25, 2015

Enjoy a great dinner, great talk, and networking!

Tue, Aug 25, 2015

6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2015

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Thu, Aug 20, 2015

9:05 am to 10:30 am

FREE Energy Management Training Program (Cohort 5) - 7/24/15

New Continuous Energy Improvement Program

Fri, Jul 24, 2015

8am to 4pm

Lean Simulation Workshop - July 17, 2015

Discover how to implement Lean principles for optimal business results.

Fri, Jul 17, 2015

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Water Energy Technology (WET) Program - June 29, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Your input is requested on the Water Energy Technology Program...

Mon, Jun 29, 2015

5:30 pm
Past Events