Solve my problem Page
EVENT DESCRIPTION
DATE / TIME

Fri, May 22, 2015

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

FREE Energy Management Training Program (Cohort 3) - 5/27/15

New Continuous Energy Improvement Program

Wed, May 27, 2015

8am to 4pm

Fri, May 29, 2015

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

Lean Simulation Workshop - June 19, 2015

Discover how to implement Lean principles for optimal business results.

Fri, Jun 19, 2015

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wed, Aug 12, 2015

8:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Oct 2, 2015

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Smart Manufacturing Conference

SAVE THE DATE - Thursday, October 15, 2015

Thu, Oct 15, 2015

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
PAST EVENTS
DATE / TIME

Thu, May 21, 2015

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 4, 2015

FREE Workshop for Food Distributors & Manufacturers

Is Your Company in Compliance with the New Food Safety Act?

Fri, May 1, 2015

10 am to noon

Lean Simulation Workshop - April 17, 2015

Discover how to implement Lean principles for optimal business results.

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

8:00am - 4:00pm

How Businesses Can Apply for Tax Credits: GO-Biz California Competes Workshop in Oakland

Come and learn how your business can apply for millions in available tax credits.

Wed, Feb 25, 2015

9:30am to 10:30am
Past Events