Solve my problem Page
EVENT DESCRIPTION
DATE / TIME

FREE Workshop for Food Distributors & Manufacturers

Is Your Company in Compliance with the New Food Safety Act?

Fri, May 1, 2015

10 am to noon

Mon, May 4, 2015

Fri, May 15, 2015

11:30 am to 3:30 pm

Thu, May 21, 2015

8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 22, 2015

11:30 am - 3:30 pm

FREE Energy Management Training Program (Cohort 3) - 5/27/15

New Continuous Energy Improvement Program

Wed, May 27, 2015

8am to 4pm

Wed, Aug 12, 2015

8:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Oct 2, 2015

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Smart Manufacturing Conference

SAVE THE DATE - Thursday, October 15, 2015

Thu, Oct 15, 2015

9:00 am - 3:30 pm
PAST EVENTS
DATE / TIME

Lean Simulation Workshop - April 17, 2015

Discover how to implement Lean principles for optimal business results.

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

8:00am - 4:00pm

How Businesses Can Apply for Tax Credits: GO-Biz California Competes Workshop in Oakland

Come and learn how your business can apply for millions in available tax credits.

Wed, Feb 25, 2015

9:30am to 10:30am

How Businesses Can Apply for Tax Credits: GO-Biz California Competes Workshop in Vallejo

Come and learn how your business can apply for millions in available tax credits.

Tue, Feb 24, 2015

9am to 10am

How Businesses Can Apply for Tax Credits: GO-Biz California Competes Workshop in Walnut Creek

Come and learn how your business can apply for millions in available tax credits.

Tue, Feb 24, 2015

1:00pm to 2:00pm

FREE Energy Management Training Program (Cohort 2)

New Continuous Energy Improvement Program

Wed, Feb 18, 2015

8am to 4pm

Lean Simulation Workshop

Discover how to implement Lean principles for optimal business results.

Wed, Feb 11, 2015

8:00am - 4:00pm
Past Events