Solve my problem Page
EVENT DESCRIPTION
DATE / TIME

Manufacturing Trends & New CA Economic Development Initiative

Complimentary to manufacturers, distributors and suppliers

Wed, Dec 3, 2014

8:30 am - 10:00 am

How to do Business in the Pacific Rim - 2014

Attend, network, ask questions, and get answers!

Thu, Dec 4, 2014

9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Lean Simulation Workshop - Friday, December 12, 2014

Discover how to implement Lean principles for optimal business results.

Fri, Dec 12, 2014

8:00am - 4:00pm
PAST EVENTS
DATE / TIME

Industrial & Manufacturing Forum

Presented by City of Oakland, Economic & Workforce Development Department

Tue, Nov 18, 2014

8:00 am - 10:30 am

Made in the Bay Area: Manufacturing Innovators Forum

Join a compelling group of local manufacturing innovators to take a look at the rise of local manufacturing in the region

Fri, Nov 7, 2014

7:30am - 10:00am

Northern California HTEC Technology Manufacturing Conference

Come hear about new manufacturing technologies and advanced processes...

Sat, Oct 25, 2014

9 am to 4 pm

CEO Roundtable Discussion

Join fellow East Bay manufacturing CEOs to discuss specific challenges...

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

7:30 am - 10:00 am

QC Inspector / Technician Training Industry Discussion

Are you interested in quality control training?

Wed, Oct 8, 2014

Noon to 3 pm

Laney College Fall Job Fair 2014

Meet qualified applicants for your open positions

Tue, Oct 7, 2014

10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Past Events